Modern technology is now very common in most workplaces. How do you think this has changed the way we work? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?

In recent decades, leveraging technological advancements to organizational activities alter firms’ spheres increasingly. While these progressions transform significant aspects of employees and employers environments, these highlight wicked pitfalls that motivate new doubtful debate around them. This essay articulates my reasons about these problems after that it demonstrates the effects of novelties on organizations.

Although, the changing conditions is inherently embodied in organizational life, new technologies influence on enterprises’ activities in dramatic manners. Firstly, managers must continousely reconfigure companies’ assets and resources to maintain their competitive advantages when competition increases due to innovation. Secondly, the emerging technology dictates high-level automation processes that it make to capture the more incomes of enterprises’ owners.

Accordingly, the critics explain the challenges in two consequnces that include inequalities and unemployment. The former mention that new technologies can be eliminated small and medium enterprise in the market if large ones alone pioneer to acquire them. Hence, the social and economic gaps increase exponentially in the current age. Moreover, the latter focuses on this reality that the utilizing novel tools and instruments in production lines equal to decrease the job opportuinies for the workers especially ill-skillful ones.

As a result, I firmly understand that transforming in oraganizationl environment is inevitable due to technological development, but this leads to form the many challengeable drawbacks. In this manner, I believe that the acceptance of innovation in the work palce must be align with some notifications and modification based on integrated social and economic features.