Modern technology is now very common in most workplaces. How do you think this has changed the way we work? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?

One of the most crucial aspects of human evolution is associated with new technologies and especially the enormous impacts it has caused in the context of work. However, there is a discussion on the negative results technology can potentially lead to.

As matter of fact, the advancement of technology has provided humans a wide variety of facilities, enabling employees to do their tasks more efficiently. For instance, nowadays, many companies use robots to accomplish some complicated tasks instead of humans, resulting in saving a considerably more time and money, and accordingly an increasing in production..

On the other hand, it is significat to recognize that everything comes at a cost, and not being cautious may lead to unpleasant consequences. To clarify my point, it is reasonable that relying too much on modern technologies and improving them without paying enough attention to the process of evolution and regulating the effects are completely possible to bring terrible disadvantages to humanity. As an example, the upward trend of unemployment, currently happening across many countries has made a large number of the world’s population worry.

In conclusion, constant process of enhancement is thoroughly essential for us, nevertheless, it is also necessary to adopt some really practical approaches to control our evolution.