More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people think a solution can be to increase the price of fattening foods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There widely debated issue that a large number of people get dangerous increase in their weight. In my opinoin, I completely disagree with the proposed solution that support the raising of the cost of food full of fat in this essay for a couple of reasons.

First of all, elevating the price of fattening foods can not solve the issues of obese people. In fact, alot of rich people wil not affected by buying expensiving fast food and that reflact in negetive way to address the problem. in addition, binge eating among obese persons is a common problem, so they do not care about highest costs when they are hungry. A study puplished in harvard university concluded that 90% of many people do not give enouph attention to the high prices of food in local markets for their health when it comes to getting dopamine from foods full of calories and sugars. As result, the mentioned solution is will not help in all above situation.

One other side, I see the provideded solution in this essay considered as temporary and inactive. honestely, obesely is a risk healthy matter which need to deal with by a radical solutions, such as doing exercise, follow a strict diet and reduce having fast food. In addition, all chefs should lower the uses of unhealthy fat in cooking replace it with healthy oils in order to decrease the causes of overweight. For example, japanes people enjoy a fitness life by supersede fatty foods with healthy and exercising daily. In outcome, Addressing the root of the problem is better than solving it temporarily.

In conclusion, I believe that price of foods that contain alot of oils not need to rise as this will deprise the only poor people from get obesety, which keep the issue still up among wealthy society, so solution will not stand with all cases.