More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people think a solution can be to increase the price of fattening foods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today more and more people become overweight and get problems with health. The group of people suggest to rise up prices on junk food, so people can avoid buying such products. However, in my opinion this solution can’t totally help to solve the problem of overweight. Because you should not only avoid eating fattering food and instead eating healthy, but following special diet or at least, eat on special time.

From one hand increasing prices on fat food can help decrease attention to unhealthy products. People start choosing between overcost food and healthy one. Also this solution can help group of people who like to eat in fast food restaurants especcially in night time to avoid visiting them. So, increasing prices can help to decrease attraction to junk food overall, but in my opinion it can’t help to solve the problem completely.

To eliminate the reason of overweight we should understand how people become overweight. The key factor is incorrect time of eating, because lots of people today prefer eat after work, when they have free time at night time. Watching movie and eating right before sleeping isn’t a good decision, it creates a lot of problems for health. So in my opinion people should spent free time on cooking some healthy food and avoid eating after 8 p.m. Also solving problem with sleeping time can help, and of course, sport activities also are very useful. So, hiring prices can’t totally help, because it doesn’t change habits of people.

To draw a conclusion, in my opinion people should choose not only healthy products, but have good sleep, don’t eat in midnight and do some physical exercises.