More and more people are choosing to work from home with the help of technology. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development ?

It appears that, several of organizations make an allowance in working from home instead of office. This essay will discuss the major benefits and drawbacks of this granting for both the workers and the companies.

Working from home offers a range of positive aspects. Firstly, it enhances works. This is due to the fact that home provides more independently feelings and also the unstressful environment, which might lead the creativity in their work more effective. For example, employees do not have to wake up early in the morning for preparing themselves to attend to the office, however, they can use that ample of time to make preparation for the upcoming meeting or presentation. Another strength of operating from house is that it makes the reduction of expenses. As companies have to spend money on electricity or the payment of venue. Moreover, employees have to expent money on transportation such as BTS or the fuel of their car, then working from home might be the suitable solution for this issue.

Although the flexible workplace provides numerous of merits, they present certain limitations. One of the negative impact of remote from accomendation is misunderstanding. To explain as employees work from there own place and it is online, then it could share the ambiguous objectives or the internet error ,resulted them make a mistake. A further weakness is unproductive feeling in workers. Since workers stay at their own place with the same surroundings, it may cause them feel bored and do nat have enough ambititous to reach the company’s goal. As a result, working from home might have disadvantages in both mentality and misleading of information.

In conclusion, working from home exhibit both advantages and disadvantages. While homeworking are reducing expenses and making work more efficient. On the other hand, homebased work leads to misunderstanding and might make employee’s feeling unproductive as they have to face with the identical surroundings.