More and more people are choosing to work from home with the help of technology. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development ?

Nowadays,modern technology,such as personal computers and the internet,have made it possible for many people to do their work from home is becoming increasingly popular.Some people believe that it has many advantages,while others argue that it also has several disadvantages.This essay will discuss both the possitive and negative aspects of remote work.

One of the main advantages of remote work is that you have many opportunities even you in home.While others going to an office everyday,remote workers can do their other works,because traffic takes a lot of time.In my opinion,stay at home and work remote it is very comfortable for many people.For example,in our city traffics take 2 hours every day.Another benefit is people will learn spend his time accurate,which helps people to be disciplined.Therefore,teleworking can have a possitive impact on individuals and society.

However,there are also some disadvantages to consider.One main drawback is people can become lazy.As a result hardworking people decrease,that can cause economic fall,which is also very influential for the future.In addition teleworking can lead to decrease number of workers,which makes issue on hospitals or police centres.which makes remote work less effective or harmful in some cases.

In conclusion,teleworking has both advantages and disadvantages.While it offers benefits such as economy time,it also has drawbacks like shortage hardworkers.In my opinion, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages,and remote work more comfortable than offline work.