More and more people are choosing to work from home with the help of technology. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development ?

Currrently,so many countries increasing trend of individuals working at home.Advantage is more than disadvantage because people use to as a opportunity for mother of many children and villager.In my view companies should support remote working persons.

One of the main benefit is a 21th century developed different types of technique,work,study.Furthemore,individuals see it is work by opportunity for parents of many babies or smart villagers.Isolated work started in 2014 years but developing time in 2020 year because of approximately 38 countries spread of a Cara virus.As a result, all schools,office were clothed,started online work,study.Morever,that is cause then developing remote working yet.For example,my sister as a teacher,she is a teach an English lesson for country students through online corse,social media.She is famous in a social media.it is only is not possibility worker even stydents.learner.

One of the main advantage might humans being a couch potato because of 85 percent humans are dependent in a social network.In addition,21th century very rose technology an negative effect the same to remote work,Furthemore,our daily life routine are dropped health life style because all human showing telephone,mac book then people were eye levels decreased by smartphone,do not go out house.For example,my father is distant working as a teacher which is math subject however he did not choose work at school.My dad has a lot of students from other countries however this is working effect brings bad health,decreased vision.

In my view,companies worker should support to remote working because i said it is cause consequences,firstly so many persons even governments think it is comfortable for some people.If companies encouraged as a faraway worker might would be so many benefits them.

In conclusion,maybe some people comfortable distant working,this is helps village students,might chance for a person who cannot go.However negative effect is do not fascinating online work just run out time,if people ofline working maybe would be very interesting time in life.Addition,our life’s would be memorable occasion with colleaques.