More and more people are choosing to work from home with the help of technology. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development ?

It is often argued that some staffers are working from home with supporting some gadgets. While this trend brings several benefits, it also has some drawbacks that should be considered.

One of the main advantages of online working is that you can feel safety and comfort. This is because working at home gives you safety, the place where you and you do not need to go to go outside. For instance, you can choose your individual graphic and work anytime you want, without needs to replace documents from one place to another. Therefore you feel stability and lifestyle without dangerous things. This is also useful for introvert staffers ,who do not want to contact with others.

However, there are also some disadvantages to consider. The most significant one is that some health problems, as a obesity, problems with eyes and so on. This happens because, people only sitting their homes and working only online ,they have not time for walking outside and inhale fresh air. As a result, this can brings to obesity, which is dangerous for health. Moreover, sitting too much in front of computer can damage eyes ,the worst is scoliosis, which is more harmful.

In conclusion, work at the home with using only internet and computer beneficial. Although there are pros and cons. I believe that the drawbacks as a obesity and several problems with vision, especially with scoliosis are more significant than advantages as a safety and comfort life without going to somewhere for documents or something.