More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

In the contemporary era, with the technological development, more and more people move from rural areas to urban centers, seeking a well-paid job, leading to the issue of overpopulation in these areas. This essay will examine two significant consequences of this problem, along with some possible solutions to tackle this issue.

There are two remarkable consequences of this problem. Firstly, people who move to metropolis areas, causing the traffic jams in these areas. Indeed, with the diverse vehicles such as cars, motorbikes, planes, and so on; people use them to relocate their homes to find opportunities, ranging from education to healthcare. Because of this, the urban centers are filled with vehicles which is hard for leaders in these areas to solve. For instance, Ha Noi is known as the biggest city in Vietnam, facing overpopulation and traffic jams due to the use of vehicles. Secondly, people who move to urban centers, causing an imbalance between the two types of areas. Indeed, a lot of people move to these areas to find a better school and hospital which is hard to access in rural areas.

To tackle this problem, there are two noteworthy solutions should be implemented. Firstly, governments should treat equally among two areas. For instance, the government needs to invest money to construct hospitals and schools in rural areas. As a result, people can feel they’re treated equally. Secondly, we need to raise awareness among people that the environment will be polluted if people use their vehicles to move the urban centers.

In conclusion, there are two remarkble consequences of this problem, along with two possible solutions to solve this issue. As mentioned earlier, governments need to treat equally among two areas.