More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

Nowadays, many people tend to move in urban cities to seek many opportunities for their living and jobs. However, city living always has a lot of challenges. Facing with these problems, governments had some measures to decrease the difficulties from too much city populations.

One of the primary challenges of city life in which is the best options of loads of people who wants to search a better living, cause crowded populations. For example, in Ha Noi Viet Nam, one of the biggest cities in my country, makes up 12% population with all people in the whole country. The major percentage of migraters is younger generations. They love energetic and hustle lifestyle. Hence, some people can be suffered an uncomfortable and stress feelings when living a long time in urban cities. Another issue that the congestive traffic takes place frequently. Because too much the number of vehicles in there is produced and transportation systems is extremely complicated. This result in the poor air quality which impact on inhabitant’s health. A survey revealed that the quality air in Ha Noi hits a highest record in the world. If someone to go outside without marks, they might face in breathing problems.

However, there are various steps that government could take to tackle the problems. For example, with crowded population issue, governments should encourage some educational institutions such universities and schools moving their position from the outskirt or rural areas. Doing this could help decrease the students come to central city to study. Secondly, a solution could address a ton of traffic jams in rush hours in urban areas that is governments should encourage inhabitants of cities using more electronic vehicles. The appearance of public vehicles run by electronic is an excellent example for this. According the recently research, the level of pollutant air in the central city in Viet Nam is decrease one levels on before.

In conclusion, urban living is a popular trend of many individuals. It also has damage situations for citizens. But governments could certainly implement a range of measures to enhance the quality of life for all city residents.