More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

A lot of people are moving to cities for a better life. However, it’s much more difficult to live in city. you have to deal with a lot of difficulties if you’re living there, and I think applying the same advantages to countryside is the best solution, because you can’t prevent someone from searching for a better social status, but you can provide him a decent one at his home.

In my opinion, the major problem with the migration is the crowded places. We all live in a packed box filled with many people. If we tried to dig deeper into any other issue, we would find that’s due to the crowded life. That leads to the harsh competition we live today, the increasing rate of accidents, and the decrease in people’s social status overall. And this is the paradox, you are trying to increase your social level by moving there which in turn participate in lowering people’s social level in as a whole.

I believe that no one can prevent another from trying to live decently, but what the government has to do is trying to grab the attention to countryside with different tools. High salaries do have an impact on people’s decisions, but eventually we end up with the same circumstances. So, if we tried to apply some privileges that’s tailored specifically for countryside with no existence in cities, that would be remarkable, since people living in villages know that they have the least attention. Therefore, with just a trick by some neglection for cities and showing some interest in countryside’s unique projects, we could do that.

In conclusion, people who used to live in peace and were forced for this movement would always seek for coming back, and this is an important note to be considered.