more and more people are moving to big cities why do you think this is happening? is this a positive or negative development?

The importance of migration from rural areas to cities has always been debatable, has now surged a lot of favor and against it, which has made it even more controversial. In my opinion, it can be agreed that upside of moving from rural areas to cities is instrumental indeed, however it has some drawbacks as well. This essay will elaborate both assertions and will provide a well-balanced conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why migration from one place to another is unreservedly salient and the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that perks associated with movement of people to different areas have not only greatly influenced individuals but has left a great impact on society. For instance, in recent years it has developed more ease and efficacy when it comes to moving to different sites within country. However, it is considerably vital for people to appreciate the significance of migration from villages to cities for overall betterment of society.

On the other hand, there are some people who think differently and hold an opposing viewpoint that can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of relocation. There are some drawbacks such as high price of utilities; similarly certain crime activities could be disadvantageous. For instance, threat

it imposes on society can be daunting in multifarious ways. Hence, it is apparent that downside of resettlement cannot be overlooked.

To sum up, the above-mentioned assertations illustrate both perspectives about the impact of migration while it is evident that it has many benefits, its deleterious effects could not be ignored and can be addressed for well-balanced results.