More and more plastic wastes are polluting in world cities, countryside and oceans. What are the problems caused by plastic waste? What measures should be taken to solve it?

wt-2 problem solution

It is thought that many people are polluting in world cities, countryside and oceans. It is very harmful to people and environment, because polluting leads to air and water pollution. To solve this problems, people can use organic products. In this essay, I will give some reasons and solutions.

More and more plastics are polluting in worls cities, countryside and oceans. It is dangerous to authorities and world, because after a lot of using plastics may become air, water pollution and increase number of rubbish. For example, in the environment may become huge viruses and illnes. As a result, in the cities and countryside increase number of hospitals in order to treat people. Besides this, if the world have air pollution and water polltion, the world might be dirty and mess. As an example, people do not go for a walk, because you do not have a chance to clear breathing. Subsequently, people do not to bring oxygen and vitamin b at nature.

To solve this problems, state should improve organic foods and things, because it is more benefical than plastic foods. For instance, organic foods and creatures reduce number of allergies and risks. As a conseguence if people use many organis meals and things, the company should produce organic foods and things than plastic products. Moreover, the company should do eco sales and show quality in order to rapidly sell products to people, it leads to become eco friendly and people quickly buy eco things in order to be healthy.

In conclusion,I would say polluting may provide air, water pollution and dirty world in order to solve this problems state and company shuld improve eco and organic things and recommend them.