More and more plastic wastes are polluting in world cities, countryside and oceans. What are the problems caused by plastic waste? What measures should be taken to solve it?

Oceans, the countryside and cities are suffering more and more from plastic waste. This essay will discuss one of the main problems associated with plastic waste pollution and suggest a viable solution, followed by a reasoned conclusion.

The principal problem is that environmental, animals and people are suffered. It means that harm for cities pollution air after burning plastic waste, a lot of rubbish in the street and in the public places as, harm for the countryside microplastic get to the soil, death domestic animals, for oceans death marine animals because they think plastic it is a food, «plastic islands». For example, huge field of plastic swims on the Pacific Oceans between Hawaii and California. It is a huge amount of rubbish which consist of wastes from coastal cities and rural areas. Square of the rubbish bigger than some European countries such France.

A solution to this worrying problem is government need to specific laws to regulate amount of plastic. On the other words, government should establish high tax to use plastic material, built specific factory to recycle even in the countryside. In the cities should install more rubbish backets, in the countryside should learnt farmers how they need to recycle waste, in the oceans use specific chains to catch plastic rubbish. For instance, total prohibition to use plastic bags in Kenia, in Europe prohibition to use plastic forks, plates and tubes.

To sum up, one of the main problems associated with plastic waste pollution is damage for people and animals’ health and harm for environmental and this can be solved though special laws and ban from governments. All countries need to work together for decision problem with plastic waste and for the saving lives people and animals.