More and more plastic wastes are polluting in world cities, countryside and oceans. What are the problems caused by plastic waste? What measures should be taken to solve it?

Nowadays, the number of countries, which struggle with plastic waste increases. There are some clear reasons why this is the case, and the situation can be chaged for the better is a couple of ways.

Focusing on the causes initially, the first reason is poor recycling systems. It is not a secret that authorities and other politican faces do not pay enough attention for recycling plastic waste. A lot of villagers,especially in urban areas, say that goverement do not worry about recycling system, especially about recycling plastic waste, which is material with the largest amout of waste all around the world. Another reason is buying unecessary things that made from plastic. People nowadays, buy a lot of unimportant things, which are made from plastic, then they do not use them, due that reason they throw them. With such steps the amount of plastic waste increase. Many researches show that the amount of plastic waste increase, due unecessary purchuases.

There are two most effective ways to remedy the problem of large amount of plastic waste. First step is building more recycling centers. By constructing recycling centers, people getting new ways to throw their unecessary plastic. That plastic could be recycled for other purposes, such as construction and production. Another way to solve that problem, is to collect plastic, which was found in rubbish. Collecting plastic is not only a great way to dicrease the amount of plastic waste, it is also a chance to create new jobs. Workers could collect plastic, which they find in the city. Then they give collected plastics for recycling. Recycled plastic can be used for goverment’s goals. Japan had already started to work with that method, and goverment say that the amount of waste dicreased considerably.

To conclude, causes of plastic can range from poor recycling systems and purchases. To solve that, goverment can build more recycling center or create new jobs, which will associate with collecting plastic.