More and more plastic wastes are polluting in world cities, countryside and oceans. What are the problems caused by plastic waste? What measures should be taken to solve it?

In recent years, the use of plastic is a global problem and plastic waste pollutes the environment everyday. It pollutes nature, oceans and human life. One major problem is that plastic wastes takes hundreds of years to decompose, which leads to marine and land contamination.

Most part of plastic wastes is found in oceans. For this reason, animals in land and marine often think that plastic is a food and eat them, resulting seriously deadly diseases. Moreover, plastic wastes not only causing a climate changes but also spreading human health problems. For instance, illness such as asthma and lung cancer, which appears from microorganisms of plastic.

To solve these problems, both sides: individuals and governments must take an action. Firstly, promote the use of eco-friendly products and recycling practices may help to low the amount of plastic. Also, Citizens may reuse bags, bottles and plastic containers instead of throwing them away.

Secondly, people in countries should raise public awareness in social media about importance of nature environment, as a sign of taking whole responsibility.

If every individual participates in this activity, the world will significantly improve the quality of life without any plastic pollution and protect the environment for future generations.