More people are choosing to pursue remote work from different time zones rather than working in traditional office environments. Do the advantages of this shift outweigh the disadvantages?

In many countries, some individuals prefer to work online at home rather offline at office. There might be some advantages, such as flexible schedule and enviromental benefits. However, the disadvantages such as distractions from family members or do not have face-to-face communication with colleges might make work harder.

One of the advantages working online is having a flexible schedule for each person. For example, parents that have kids would be able to work about two hours morning and after have breakfast with childrens. Futhermore, invalids that cannot go outside it is good option to work at home. However, kids might interrupt adults to work that makes work less effective. Also, the atmosphere of the office motivates people work and create more new ideas for business.

Another benefit its not use car every day, that would benefit enviromental and have less pollution. One of the vital problem is air pollution as it is increases, because people use vehicle or public transportion every day to go to work. But siting at home all day and cannot communicate face-to-face with workers might be really exhausted and make people less motivated. In addition to that, nowadays it is really popular to work at home, as the competition it is really high to be able to sell items online it is not easy work.

In conclusion,although working from home have some benefits, such as having interpersonal schedule and enviromental advantages by not using a car, the distractions from kids or toddlers make working less effective.