Most employers nowadays put increasing emphasis on social skills. Some people believe that social skills are important in addition to good qualification for job success. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, people are learning some work which is important in social .whereas some people think that it’s optional skills than a good knowledge are helping to got quickly promotion in workplace. In this essay, i strongly agree and will describe in this part.

Firstly, many of proponent are prefer that difference kind of skills is important to increase better values in industry, Because people who can did lot of work within short time. There are several work in factories which also needed good at employee’s there , when they would be completed critical job just on time and increased efficiency who will getting extra money from bosses. For example, ie is a remarkable power in each every word in the world.

Secendly , now in work level is highly challenging for young generation. People can received many training are also considering extraordinary skills and it will be help to participate new project development with colleagues and it also understood to help them all the method. Such as, new research method,new materials and new knowledge. On the others hand , social services are only included their skills like, vocational training volunteers job, childcare service and sometime try to build up schools, colleges and charities foundation. Which are important in social life.

Conclusion. Although some people are interested to learning welfare service in social and whereas people are believe that qualification is significant in their workplace, and to earlier becomes success in professional life. However, social service and qualification are both supportive in deference places.