Most employers nowadays put increasing emphasis on social skills. Some people believe that social skills are important in addition to good qualification for job success. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Being socially skilled nowadays has become highly required by many hiring companies. It is believed that a social competence is essantial for a successful career as an addition to a person’s credentials. I totally agree with this statement with this viewpoint for two reasons.

One of the main reasons why being social is a part of requirements is because communication is a key to many issues. Currently, a majority of fields is such as a costumer service correlated with assisting public figures, where an employee is expected to tackle different clients’ needs. Therefore, communicating is a main way to demostrate your proficiency. Moreover, being able to be flexible as well as professional on how to align with costumer’s necessities stands on the same level as a high-level graduate diploma .

Another important factor to excel in interacting with people is vital in the workplace. Being able to maintain a good communication with coworkers could as a result, lead to showcasing an employee’s attribute thus, there is a higher chance to become promoted and succeed at work.

In conclusion, though certifications are important to have however, being in a position to communicate clearly is mostly on demand in a process of applying for jobs. I comletely agree because interacting in many workpaces is a key to slove any issue especially with clients and also it is a necessary aspect at work to be on good terms with coworkers.