Most employers nowadays put increasing emphasis on social skills. Some people believe that social skills are important in addition to good qualification for job success. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It’s often argued that it is more advantageous to choose in mordan time era social skill has become an essential part of our socity.I completely agree with this opinion and think that requrement of social skill in jobs has increased considerably.

First of all i believe that social skills can’t give people a sense of fullfillment without any knowledge.To explain this reason effectively you can imagine that a non-skill person could not able to survive in this job competition where as a man who has gain proper knowledge about specific area,those people not only get succces in his life but also they could be assist for his workplace.For example a person who has able to reaper the matariiels on the other hand a non skill person couldn’t complete it.That’s why it’s more important to choose the kind of skill that makes you enjoyball with your passion.

Secondly doing what youn keeps you motivated and there for leads to be like a leadership.In other world,there is a strong relation between social skill with leadership.people who love their jobs can easily lead in their field and achieve better result than those who cannot gain leadership and can’t assit in his future.For instance henry miller decided to leave his every job desprite a good wage and ventured to become a coach and after enduring years of ups and downs he become a one of the famous and well paid coach in his area.Thus advantage of leadership keep you satisfield for social skill.

to conclude,i strongly believe that social skills are essential to enhane qualification beacuse it’s make people happy and motivate.