Most employers nowadays put increasing emphasis on social skills. Some people believe that social skills are important in addition to good qualification for job success. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some companies need employee who have good social skills. I trongly agree that having ability in social skills are important for their job

Many people believe that communication skills are not important especially for people who work in scientific field. They argue that their specialization are more important, because they having less social interactions. For example, people who work at chemical laboratory having social interactions due to their jobs just need to do in chrmical. Moreover, they believe that social skills can be learned during their works, and it will be better if they can learn it by doing

However, i agree with the view that social skills are important. Having social skills can improve their performance and add their value. Good social skills can minimize the misscommunication in the work. In addition, having good social skills such as communication can make them achive a higher position in the future. For instance, if you want to be a manager, you need to have good communication skills because the job managers are leading other people.

In conclusion, i agree that having good social skills is important as good qualifications. Ability in social like communication can increase their value. However, the employee should balance their ability insocial and their ablity intheir field