Most employers nowadays put increasing emphasis on social skills. Some people believe that social skills are important in addition to good qualification for job success. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Social skills play an essential role in addition to excellant attainments for jub success. l completelly agree with that statement and discuss the effects and relaxiation of social skills in our job career.

On the other hand, job success depends on varying factors that influence our mental or physical health. Individuals should have mentally refreshed mind in order to maintain balanced workforce and having a career full of attainments. Consequently, many individuals have their own authentic activity in terms of avoiding some work or life responsibilities and making themselves ready to work. Hence, some take pictures or spend time alone surrounded with nature, or with close-knit confidant. For example, workers who plan their time to social activites as refilling their both physical and mental energy have efficient workforce and success.

On the other hand, our brain need to develop its ability to remember or create new soft skills. From this perspective, l think everyone should find any activities to force their brain because brain improve positively in this way. In fact, some Human Resource workers, in modern society, are looking for a nominator who have a good quantifications in any social skill such as art, sport activities, or game. Furthermore, they rate them other criteria other than related to work because they know that game improve our real skills like probllem-solving, creating strategy,or analytical thinking. For instance, according to latest research, scientists thought that game archive and position are asked for many candidates since determine their social skills.

In conclusion, social skills such as playing games and spending time with firends are considered important because they refresh the mind and can greatly contribute success in one’s professional career