Multinational companies are becoming increasingly common in developing countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Economic growth is one of the ways to bring country prosperity and adapt new changes. Economic status are affect residents and further developments. In this essay I will discuss advantages of economic growth and disadvantages of attaching too much importance to that Ministry.

Economical domination are directly includes infrastructure, trades and currency. When economic growth are present in some countries people have much more opportunities, for instance, a new workplace or modern infrastructure that make working people life easy such as commuting hours. Moreover, economic growth of this infrastructure can attract tourists. Investing to economic growth can make huge profits to its country.

Government has responsibility to develop every aspect of leading a country. Major disadvantage at prioritizing one sphere of country leading that remained sphere would suffer. Cultural heritage and other creative narratives would be forgotten due to hyper-focus on economic growth. For example, traditions and other cultural events would have been shadowed by other economical events such as presenting new projects or conferences that dedicated to attract invests. On the other hand, economic growth’s pace could be swift, and other residents could not go along with that pace. Residents would have problems in poor regions as being divided in personal growth. Such dividend between poor and wealthy regions is coming from pace of economic growth.

To conclude, economic growth has disadvantages such as domination of one sphere can lead consequences as decreasing interest in cultural aspects and its unpredictable pace. For advantages, it increases status of the country and facilitate lives of people. Also, attracting investments from overseas and making huge profits from tourist which would show interest in decent infrastructures.