n many countries, very few young people read newspapers or follow the news on TV. What do you think are the causes of this

In many countries, few people can read newspaper and follow the news on tv. There are many cuses of this problem because when people do not follow the instruction of tv thats tv reporter publish for our daily life.

On the one hand,in modern era science developed more and more. Our young generation spend their time in mostly on internet,playing games also watch documentry on mobiles .Most of young people use tiktok all the time.They do not prefer to watch tv news and newspaper.They feel that news are borring and they did not get enjoyment from news as well as they get from other social activity.

On the other hand, it become serious case because if any virus can cause of many death and they increase rapidly.In past as we see that corona virus that killed thousands of people in each country.In this case, news paper and TV chanel give awerness about how we can protect our lives.Also they guide people about safety equipments and also how we protect ourself from virus. So it is very essential for people to watchg news and follow their instruction .

This problem can be solved as news chanel also publish about the sports ,paintings after this young people can concentrate on news chanel. Also parents should on the TV and prefer to watch news in presence of child.

To conclude, it effect badly on people life that did not watch TV news. Parents should play important role to solve this problem in different countries.