n the future, traditional classrooms will no longer be necessary because online education will replace them. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today,there is a strong debate whether in future,online education will be more convinient than traditional offline schools.In this essay I am going to explain,why system of traditional method of education could not be replaced by online classrooms.

Personally,I totally ensure that schools, gives society not only subjects knowledge,but something more important-communication skills.Classmates are the first community that childs learn to interact with,there they find first confidents and learns about relationship in a deeper way.For instance,in 2001 there was science research among adults in age from 25 to 40,about when they met their first friend.As a result,75% of individuals had first relations with a partner in schools.Therefore, I believe-there is no any alternatives for traditional type of education.

Secondly,it would be much more problematic to transfer all of education from traditional to online.For instance,in developing countries unwealth families would not be able to afford fast internet access,moreover,average mobile phone or laptop could be expensive as well.From the another point of view, I didnt include troubles taking start in a simple apps,that would be alternative,such as bags,internet or techical problems.That’s why remain classroms in schools is the best idea to improve our education.

To sum up,offline education is required to be stable,due to advantages towards young childs and possible artificial problems from online apps and technologies.