n the future, traditional classrooms will no longer be necessary because online education will replace them. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, there is a common trend in which face-to-face learning will be replaced totally by online learning in the future. In this essay, l am inclined to oppose this view as benefits outweigh drawbacks.

On one side of the debate, this trend seems reasonable primarily because distance learning from the internet may reduce costs for commuting. For instance, most students get into trouble with their living expenses because of their family background. As a result, many of them prioritize learning through the internet, allowing them to manage their time and money logically. An additional reason to consider is that online learning could create more job and study opportunities. As an illustration, when many people from remote areas use online platforms, they can participate in various online courses and online meetings from home.

Despite the aforementioned,.! firmly believe that the downsides carry more weight for more compelling reasons. My stance is based on the fact that, online courses may reduce people’s productivity. For example, most students who take part in online courses may lose their concentration due to lack of supervision. Consequently, they may jeceive poor results, potentially hindering their job opportunities and career path in the future. Another key reason for my belief is that participating in studying online could impact negative in social life. As an illustration, when most of them spend much time engaging in online courses, they tend to have fewer social interactions and real relationships, leading to various health such as depression and mental health problems.

In conclusion, although I acknowledge the potential strengths in the discussion, there are more compelling reasons to agree that it is unfavorable development overall. Online learning not only affects their study’s focus but also causes loss of interactions and relationships in their real life.