n the future, traditional classrooms will no longer be necessary because online education will replace them. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, online education’s trend has been increased over time due to modernization and globalization. Several individuals believe that online learning will substitute traditional classroom teaching in the future. To lagre extent, I would agree with this statement. This essay discuused with valid reasons and appropriate examples.

The foremost reason for disagreement is that online education is more flexibale because people can learn from any place or any time. Since, many citizens expirence financial difficultis, they are unable to provide full-time studies to their children. For example, if students work part-time, they can manage their studies effectively. As a result, students can fulfil their family’s basic needs by attending online classes using phone or computer.

Moreover, digital learning is cost-effective because individuals can take education without paying school fees. while students take online education, they do not require to attain school lactures. For example, If students learn from home by using websites or social media, they would not need to purchase high price books. This is because online platforms provide all information through pdf or presentation. Consequently, it significantly helps to grow literacy rates.

However, ignoring traditional classroom studies is biggest mistake because traditional education provides personal attention to every students. It helps students to ask their challenges which they face in studies. For instance, when students struggle find solution, they can ask anytime to teachers without hasitations.

To conclude, although traditional studies provide better guidence, I contend that in the future online education will replce it. The major reason is online education helps to manage personal and education effectively and also cost friendly.