n the future, traditional classrooms will no longer be necessary because online education will replace them. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years online learning has become better then traditional classroom, this issues become increasingly important. Although there are different opinions , I strongly disagree in some cases, but I also agree in others this essay will explain my position with clear reasons and examples.

In the one hand, most important reason for my first opinion is that intrenet based training are ineffective this mainly because you can not understand the lessons, for example, l can’t focus when l do not studying online l prefer learn face to face, another example that not everyone has access to technology in some places like Rural area’s they doesn’t have connection with internet So as result E-learning isn’t helpful in this kind of place.

On the other hand,l agree that online teaching method will become more significant in the future you will learn from you house without going to your school or university,for instance if you you are working if you want to study another language without good to private school you can use this way and studying online that you can keep your Priorities first without losing it “two brids with one stone” another example, the corona virus has changed the way person study and work and they start learning online because of infection and the outbreak become a pemdemec.

Hence,in 2020 study online hase become more widely in many countries remote courses can overcome traditional methods in terms of flexibility and accessibility.although their are different opinions I believe that this essay has both sides bad and good, it depends on the facilities provided by contry and cities ,this approach not only benefits individuals but also contributes to long term progress in society .