n the future, traditional classrooms will no longer be necessary because online education will replace them. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that online mode of learning will replace classroom teaching in future. I completely agree with this statement that in near future most of the students will prefer learning something online rather than physical because it gives students a lot freedom to choose anything according to their availability.

Firstly, online learning provides a lot flexibility and convenience to students because in classroom teaching student have to be available at certain time and at specific place to learn that course otherwise they will not be able to learn it. But nowadays remote learning has made this thing possible that students can learn anytime and anywhere. For example, a working professional don’t need to take one day off from their office to attend the lecture but they can learn it later on weekends as well.

Secondly, physical learning make students bound to learn something from only local teacher, libraries and books available in their hometown. But online learning has given students a freedom that they can learn from anyone. For instance, students can learn anything from world top educator, universities and digital libraries to maximize their learning. In addition to that, Due to online learning students are able to attend worldwide conference and learn something new from top professional who are working in industry.

In conclusion, I personally think that online learning offer wide variety of options to students to learn something new from anyone and anywhere and it also gives them freedom to utilize multiple resources to stay updated in changing world.