n the future, traditional classrooms will no longer be necessary because online education will replace them. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s modern world online learning is become more and more popular in all schools and lyceums. Some people argue that online schooling will replace face-to-face education. I completely agree with this statement because distance learning is so comfortable and it is cheaper than offline education.

On the one hand, some people think traditional education is better than virtual learning. This is because if students stay in classroom, teachers can control all learners. As a result, all learners can learn all necessary things and they follow all rules. Also, all students can ask to teacher if they do not understand theme. In addition, offline education can give teamwork and competition opportunity, because if students study offline, they can learn work in team and they can do competitions. For example, there are a lot of learners need to work in team in some tasks in many schools. As a result, scholars can learn teamwork skills. Therefore, a lot of individuals think classroom learning is the best learning in the world.

On the other hand, I believe E-learning has become popular nowadays. Firstly, it can provide a comfortable atmosphere, because if students study online, they can create a comfortable environment for learning in their home. Secondly, virtual learning is cheaper than offline learning. This is because, students do not need to pay for way, dormitories or hostels and books. As a result, they can save their money and time. For example, there are some students study online in my lyceum and they do not pay for dormitory, way and books, because they can learn all thins in programs and they do not need to pay for their home. Consequently, I think online education replace face-to-face education.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that virtual learning take the place of traditional learning because online education can create comfortable atmosphere and students should not pay for school facilities.