n the future, traditional classrooms will no longer be necessary because online education will replace them. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, technology has developed quickly, and because of it some people think that eventually online learning fully replace traditional learning. Although, many people start to study online since COVID-19, I believe that face to face learning is more effective and efficient.

To begin with, nowadays technology and AI has completely changed our life and a lot of people prefer online learning instead of classroom learning. For example, during the pandemic period, which happened in 2019, all humans studied online at home. And after that all of us understood that it is convenient to study online. Because you can study everywhere you want and it does not take a time.

However, people study efficiently in face to face way of learning. Because it is improve communication, cooperation, and problem-solving skills. For example, during the lesson teacher can give work in pairs, teamworks, and projects. Also it is easy identify students’ interests and find approach to each of them. In addition, if digital learning replace face to face learning it could cause serious health problems. It may damage eyes and also has a bad impact on mental health, such as low motivation and stress.

In conclusion, while digital tools help us to study, I believe that it never completely replace face to face learning. Technologies can support teachers’ ability and help them to make a funny and active lessons, but not remove them.