n the future, traditional classrooms will no longer be necessary because online education will replace them. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that online learning will be take replace of traditional classroom teaching.i completely agree that in future online learning will essential for teaching.

There are some reason why i believe that online learning change the system of teaching.one important point is that technology develop rapidly recent days and children are use to online learning slowly they know how to use advance technology it will impact on future education.artificial intelligence is more effective learning system than traditional teaching,currently student depend on al more than class room.during covid-19 we can see that how all student easily adopted online Class,currently many international University provide online Classes also give certificate,students feel comfortable doing online class and their experience was good.

In addition,Some experts predicted that modern replace the tradition class room and shift to online learning,in some countries it’s already stared by government for example,China,usa,also some of the Europen countries move to online learning system,so basically is assumed next 10 years online learning system will be established all over the World,technology Play important role for this while some people think that traditional class Room more effective than online learning system.online learning have some benefit so Currently students and teacher Both want move online class,it is reduce time both students and teacher and online learning cost is cheaper than traditional teaching.online Learning offers various of Course.

In conclusion,I strongly believe that online learning system replace that traditional teaching in future people will accpect this very easily,although some people believe that online learning is not much effective compare to traditional learning system.