Newspapers have influence on people's ideas and opinions. What are the reasons? Is it negative or positive development?

In today’s rapidly evolving landscape, newspaper commence a influential impact on individual’s mind. Newspaper carries a variety of news which could change or motivate people’s ideas and opinions. In my opinion, i believe it is a positive development, and this essay will further elaborate with this topics.

Nowadays, people are more concerened about news and they regular read newspaper as their daily necessities. On newspaper there are a variety of news printed, when citizens were road this paper they actually not just reading they were consuming the news, and they actually think what they were read. For example, when people saw a article on newspaper about sharemarket, they probably curious about that topic, and ultimately there was a chance to people could invest in sharemarket. Furthermore, citizens can achieved knowlege about startup business, and they might commence a business.

On the other hand, it is a positive development from my perspective. when people influence from a news and change their mindset from traditional to modern lifestyle, then it creates beneficial impact on our society. For example, when people learn about new idea’s and change their outlook from traditional to modern, it will provide a great improvement in societal value and also countrie’s economical growth. Furthermore, when people start a modern business against premitive business, it will change people’s lifestyle. For example, nowadays people are motivated from news and purchase luxarry products, which can led to a economical improvement in today’s world.

To sum up, today’s newspaper conatains modern news, which help people to achive knowledge about modern things and change their perspective. Furthermore, it has a variety of possitive development, which can influence person’s lifestyle and their economical decissions.