"Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor.

In recent days the burning issue is that public with health issues are trying alternative medicines and health treatments in place of consulting to the doctors. It has definitely the negative imapcts. On one side it this will create negative impact on their health instead of curing thier illness, due to alternative medicine seller doesnot have proper information about proper recommended doses of medicine offers to the patient. While talking about its positive side poor people who unable to pay high fee of doctors and beyond from access of professional doctors are getting their proper treatment are saving them life from immature death.

While focusing on taking medicines from alternative source instead of professional doctors. Though fee of professional doctors is expensive but for the completion of their course they pay huge sum of money, that’s why they are charging high fee. They are professionally trained for around 4 to 5 years which medicine offered for which type of illness what are side effects of taking medicines more than recommeded doses. They offer particular type of medicine on the basic of symptoms of disease and offer paricular doses by monitoring heart beats, condition of kidney, digestive status of person, blood pressure of person and many more other criteria. Alternative seller might not possess such a knwledge so there might be the risk of life by taking medicines from alternative sources rather than visiting professional doctor. To illustrate many people especially from rural area of Nepal are taking alternative sources of medicines rather than visiting doctor due to high dogages problem some of them are porne to other life threatning diseases and some are even dying.

The positive point is that especially in sub urban areas of manys countries where there is proper access of health fascilities, they are offering their service and save public from their immature death. Similarly poor people who are unable to pay high fee of doctors are getting proper treatment fascility.Like wise many people living on rural areas of Nepal who are beyond the reach of professional doctors are getting health fascilities from private clinic established on their areas.

Now a days many people are talking medicines beyond the prescriptions of professional doctor. One one side they are risking their life, because alternative medicine provider might or might not posses any profession degree or offering proper medicine for particular disease or not. But While focusing on merit side sub urban peole are getting proper treatment service who are beyond from the access of quality health service fascilities.