Nowadays children watch a lot of TV and play video games. However, some people think that these activities are not good for child's mental health. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

In our contemporary life, despite the fact that people know about the dangers of TV , phones and games for child’s mental health. We can not estimate kid, who not watching a lot of shows and play video games.

On the one hand, juveniles spend much time, while watch TV. They can not monitor and limit duration. Because of excessive screen time, kids can decrease physical activities.Moreover, video games isolate teenagers from society. Their mentality does not obtain anything else, the main part of intellect utilizes for it. For example, adolescent, who did not play anything and spend time for science and education, become more ingenious and crafty.

On the other hand, kids can acquire positive effect of shows and video games.If parent found games about history and offer to the child, teenagers will be wiser. They could get a lot of data such as wars, battles and dates. Also, underages watch interesting TV programs, which improve cognitive and creativity skills. Furthermore, parent should encourage child for outdoor activities, reading and hobbies. For instance, when youngster obtain information about cars, history and technology, it is more attractive and informative.

Overall, it is many negative and positive sides of TVs and video games. We should find balance between outdoor and digital activities for best child development and their abilities.