Nowadays eating habits of people around the word are changing, causing many health problems including obesity. Why do people tend to eat so badly? What can be done to improve eating habits?

It is acknowledged that eating habits around the globe are changing, leading to healthy problems, including obesity.There are core reasons to explain why this is the case, and viable solutions will be provided below.

One of the reasons for eating badly is not to have enough knowledge about healthy diet.What actually is a healthy diet? It contains how often to eat is properly and what the food composition should consist of,especially the level of fat, protein as well as carbohydrate in sustenance. Additionally, another contributing factor is lack of time to cook. Increasing pace of modern life demands quickly completion of appointments. That is why many people are inclined to choose fast foods. It is not only about dearth of timeline, but also development of fast food cafes, promoting their advertisements in different ways like putting up amazing posters outside or by showing in glossy magazines.

To address these issues, one effective solution could be awareness of people about consequences of the junk food. First government should educate people how to set up healthy lifestyle, including healthy eating. For example every day in TV programs people can be provided proper ways to be in shape, having known what our food should contain and should not, what is essential to be fit and what is harmful for our body.

On top of that,widespread participation in affordable nutrition courses among the population and creating smart phone applications that people can use to check the fat content of their meals are can be an upshot.

In conclusion, while I cite insufficiency of knowledge to eat available provisions and prevalence of attractive eateries as the main culprits behind the growing obesity, I still think that promoting the engagement of government for this type of problem can strengthen bonds in the community and maintain national integrity in the long-run.