Nowadays it's possible for people to buy many products or pay for treatments that help them to look younger. Is this a good thing or a bad thing? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today’s modern era, some argue that it’s possible for one to invest money in purchasing diverse products and treatments to become younger. I believe that this approach significantly contributes to enhancing confidence and increasing life expectancy. However, it is imperative to find another way for rejuvenation to avoid harmful side effects, bringing such measures.

To begin with, people inherently tend to represent themselves in the best possible way, which can be by wearing clothes or an elegant visage. This tendency enhances ones’ self-esteem and conveys to a confident and reliable one. Moreover, this contribute to setting on a continuous path of personal and professional growth. For instance, those who cherish their appearance and strive to showcase the best one of themselves often are boosted one and pursue their life journey with high level of life expectancy. As a result, younger face significantly reinforces individuals’ self-confidence and helps a reduction in the pressures of daily life by inspiring a great sense of rejuvenation.

Nevertheless, this capitalizing on products and treatments cannot provide the long-term sense of being young. Moreover, sometimes this method poses harmful consequences which are irreversible such as reducing the flexibility of skin caused by injecting gels under the skin. However, exploring in nature can act as a remarkable and less-cost remedy for those who search the effective ways to get back their younger condition. As an example, women who engage in physical activities and spend more time in environment usually deal with a high sense of self-esteem and experience the long-term sense of being young. Hence, other measures also potentially aimed at assisting in getting back younger condition can be more effective.

To sum up, in my opinion, although investing in achieving younger appearance can lead to developing in personal and professional life, it would be effective to consider a blend of methods to accomplish a sustainable younger condition.