Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe that other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centers can provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is true that, currently in many families both parents work full-time. Some of whom argue that grandfathers and grandmothers can look after to their grandchildren, whereas other working parents believe their children can be provided with the best care by childcare centers.In my opinion, grandparents and relatives can give better care than other centers.

It can be argued that grandparents have the main role of caring in children,beacuse they have more experience and may be patient to bring up them compared to young parents.their life experience can benefit for their growth as well as they may spend time with their relatives and grandparents,they tell temporarily them stories.Additionaly,they may teach them to cook, gardening or crafts as well.

On the other hand,other parents think that children can spend time with childcare centers, like kindergartens and people who work there have high-qualification to care of them.For instance,they are taught there to reading books or writing alphabets,before going to elementary school, as well as children can spend enjoyable time with their peers and under control of qualified workers.

In conclusion,I believe that grandparents are preferable way to children to take better behaviour, although there are too many childcare centers, including kindergartens.