nowadays many people complain about not getting enough sleep. what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

These days lots of people are suffering from lack of sleep. it can cause a great impact to human beings. However, it can be tackled by limitting electronic devices and organizing healty lifestyle.

This kind of situation is encountered quite often in our present days, mainly because of people are addicted to using their mobile phones till night. this habit can effect to people’s health. they can have various diseases including eye diseases, headaches and so on. in addition people usually work hard without having a rest. they do mental works a lot at night. by this way they can loose sleeping time. for example my brother does his works at night. he thinks it is a best time to do his works. but in the morning he consentrate his mind and he feels tired all the time.

In order to have a good sleep people have to get rid of their bad habits. they should limit their working time and using electronic devices. they should make strict rules for themselves. Also, humans must learn how to manage their lifestyle in order to get a balance between rest and work.

All summed up, people are complaining about their sleeplessness due to their bad habits. This problem could be easily avoided by organising their lifestyle making correct decisions.