nowadays many people complain about not getting enough sleep. what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

To begin with more and more people suffer from sleep deficiency these days. This essay will discuss two main causes behind sleep deprivation namely: psychological issues, and financial crisis. This essay will also discuss two solutions for the problem of sleeplessness, which are: consulting a psychologist, and starting to work online for financial stability.

First things first, there has been a sharp rise in inflation over the past few years. A great number of world population is not able to cope with this financial instability. This economic crunch has rendered many middle and lower-income households sleepless at night. In addition, stress and depression further exacerbate this issue. These psychological diseases are closely linked to sleep depravity. Research conducted by the National Institute of Mental Health suggested, for instance, that almost ninety-percent of the people who have difficulties getting enough sleep are financially weak. Moreover, these patients also tend to suffer from stress and depression. Therefore, the main culprits behind the rise of disturbed sleeping habits are both financial and psychological problems.

On the brighter side, two solutions might help to overcome the issue of sleep deficiency, which are: discussing your problem with a certified mental health specialist and by acquiring skills for online earning. A psychologist can provide helpful insights on how to cope with stress and depression, such as meditation and deep-breathing techniques. Similarly, online working skills will help individuals generate additional income, which will relieve some financial burdens. A recent article published by the Health Ministry proposed, for example, that almost 50 % of those people, who receive services of mental health specialists are more likely to experience better sleep conditions. In addition, a report of The Economist published recently, indicated that 60 % of those people, who had suffered from lack of sleep due to financial issues experience less sleep deficiency after they started earning online. Therefore, a doctor’s help and an additional income generation source are the best ways to deal with the issue.

To sum up, there has been a sharp rise in the cases of people suffering from sleeplessness. While economic and mental issues are the major causes, receiving specialist’s services and working online for an additional income source can help in countering this problem.