nowadays many people complain about not getting enough sleep. what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

In today’s world, many people find it very challenging to get adequate sleep. This essay will discuss the main causes of getting enough sleep issues including physical and mental issues. This essay will also suggest solution of these problems including sleep routine, and physical activity

A lack of sleep can lead to a various type of problems including obesity, diabetes,hair fall, and cardiovascular disease. It can also affect human body immune system. On the other side, it creates mental issues such as hypertension, stress, and depression. For instance, if you are getting half hours of sleep then you wake up in the morning, you will have mood swings, feel stressful and you wont be productive as well. Not only will lack of sleep create problem in physical activity, but it will also lead to stressful life.

To combat from these problem, people have to make the sleep routine for their sleep time. Moreover, they have to indulge in physician activity which will make active their sleep cell. For instance, If a person decides to sleep at 10:00 pm and do the physical activity in the morning or evening so he will get tired and get enough sleep at the end. By following these pattern, A human body can get proper amount of sleep and feel fresh in the morning.

To conclude, In today’s society, getting enough sleep has become increasingly difficult for many people. This essay discussed how lack of sleep caused by physical and mental issues. This essay also suggested that solutions to these problems are sleep routine and physical activity.