nowadays many people complain about not getting enough sleep. what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

In recent years, society is developing rapidly, so getting enough sleep becomes increasingly difficult for everyone. This essay will discuss the problems caused a lack of sleep and solution to solve this problem.

First of all, lack of sleep will reduced work product. That means that when don’t get enough sleep, people’s body will feel tired, making people unable to concentrate, thereby reducing performance and results. Second, people will be easy to dangerous diseases. When people do not get enough sleep, the body will not be able to rest, and it cannot create resistance to fight dangerous diseases such as stroke and cancer. For example, my cousin works at big company. Due to a lot of work, he only sleeps 3 hours a day . After 3 days, his health decreased and he had to go to the hospital. That is why he cannot concentrate much on work anymore. That lack of sleep will lead to serious effects on people’s health and work.

Therefore, people need to set a fixed break time frame. For example, we must sleep at least 7 hours a day to ensure that we can concentrate on our work best, avoiding lack of sleep the next day. Especially, people limit their exposure to computer or phone screens, instead of being exposed to it, we should spend time doing gym or yoga to help us sleep better. For instance, my father always has a plan for his rest. Even though he is very busy with work, he always takes time doing gym instead of exposure his phone. Those are the solution to solve this problem to make people improve sleep.

In conclusion, lack of sleep cause problems effects on both work and health. However, there are several solutions this issue such as: set a rest time and avoid use too much laptop or phone to improve sleep.