nowadays many people complain about not getting enough sleep. what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

The concerns surrounding the problem of the vast majority of individuals are having insomnia nowadays have considerably escalated, increasing awareness of the general public towards the issue. Notwithstanding the fact that attempts have been undertaken to tackle this nuisance, there is still a lot of be done to exterminate the problem.

The most effective way in dealing with this situation is, first of all, though turning urgent attention to the underlying causes of the problem. Obviously, the predominant cause which brings about the current concern is sleeplessness. Insomnia is caused via an inaccurate routine. In other words, if people don’t make a daily plan and do not follow it they will not catch up anything. At the same time vigilance occurs. The unemployed are prime example, they do not have any kind of work and they have difficulties getting enough sleep. The reason why they do not have regular daily routine. A clear solution to this would be planned correct daily plan.

Steps also be taken to overcome the problem by fighting against the messy life which originates this irresolvable situation. The responsibility should fall to the government ( or individuals ) to arrangement. As a result of such actions, those who suffer from insomnia will be helped. Take for instance, Russia’s leaders organized events on this issue and provided help to those suffering from sleeplessness. As a result they reached good effects.

On final solution, which would be help enormously, is to plan daily works. This would help society as a whole, and disorderly people.

Relying above mentioned facts, it can be deduced that there are several measures which could be undertaken to improve the insomnia. If the efforts are implemneted at a right time the situation would be eased appreciably.