nowadays many people complain about not getting enough sleep. what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

Recent Overgrowing discussion set a question about many people complain that have difficulties getting enough sleep. And it is has been as clear daylight that maximum people while that they do not sleep properly. This entire essay will be discussed about some of the obvious reasons along with potential strategies of this serous issue.

There are number of reason working as driving forced behind this fact.First and foremost,there are mental problems,lack of sleep can make people crazy, appetite decreases,memory becomes weak. Secondly, Physical problems, If people do not sleep, various diseases occur in the body, such as brain tumors,poor vision, body weakness and so on.

However in the order ro solve this critical issue and for the sake of checking it anyway,Government should intervene and impose some strict rules Against it.At the some time,if people want to lead a better life and have peace in mind,they to work with government and should raise public awareness. Moreover, many experts suggest that more then Half of ghe problem usually be solved while an international organisation come forward ti handle it.Last but not least, the more the lite persons lile, influential businessmen, celebrities, doctors, political leaders take into account, the less the problem will be extended.

To sum up,My detail analysis is considerable to everyone, Therefore it is clear evident from the above discussion that lots of significant factors are responsible for most of the people complain that they have difficulties heaving enough sleep. It can be solved by Proper measures with other necessary steps.