nowadays many people complain about not getting enough sleep. what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

In contemporary era there is a wide range of people who are encounter with insomnia and lack of enough sleep. Consequently, this issue can leads people to a lot of problems with various bad effects on their both mind and body. Hopefully, there are a few number of solution too. In this essay we are going to analyse them.

As a matter of fact, there are a number of negative effects on our life due to lack of adequate sleep in a day. I suppose that the most unfavorable aspect is decreasing the brain function which can play a vital role in our creativity and espacialy solving problems. Obviously, they will become weak after beeing awake for a long time. Additionally, feeling restlessness is another drawbacks of insomnia that can brings for you exhaustion and drawsing. For instance, a person who had inadequate restness during the night, will not be able to tackle to their next work day’s to do list.

Beyound the shadow of doubt, there are a numbers of clear and easy solution to cope with this annoying matter and I would probably say that the most visible is avoiding staying up late. This is Undoubtedly practical since it can boost your energy and lift up your sprite in the next day to hit your schedule. At the same time, exercise can have significant impact on having a great sleep. For example, If you exercise as regular as clock work before the mid-night, you will experience a comfortable and pleasant sleep. Beside this, you can take some medicine to sleep well, however, I personaly fully disagree with this way.

In conclusion, numerious nation around the world are complain about their quality and quantity of their sleep and this matter has vast number of problems. Furtunately, there are some ways to deal with this problem that I mentioned above.