Nowadays, many people prefer to spend their free time watching films or playing games on their own rather than engaging in outdoor activities with others. Why is this happening? Is this a positive or negative development?

In the contemporary era, most of indiviuals spending their lesiure time to watching movies or playing digital games at their home rather than involving in outdoor activites such as sports, cricket and volly ball. This essay will explain the reasons why this happening and what impact on the development.

To begin with, several reasons why people are not taking an part in the outdoor activities. The main reason is that people are very busy in their hectic sechedule with the blancing both personal and proffesional lookout. On the weekends, generally people believe to watch a movies or play a digital game at their homes becuase they can spend quality of time with them slef or enjoy alone. The second reason, many people migrated to abrod and facing the difficulties for hangout to participate in the outdoor activies but they have no friends and families over there so they prefer their time at their houses. However, sometimes it is personal preferance to choose the outdoor activites or spening their quality of times with them for individuals. For example, people are working as a full time job and only for a weekend they have quality of time for the activites and they choose to watch movies or play games, while involving in sports activites they need to be make group and request to them for play.

Furthermore, a wide range of application available in the market and technology has also advanced. People are interested to play games online where they can share their thoughst and knowledge and make a good over their. But this certain kind of activites that reflect a negative development becuase many developers have designed digital applications for frud activities and they are seeking incocent people who can escape in their thred. In addition, watching movies also reflex some health issue such as eye strain and memory losse if people countinue watches the movies. For example, playing digital games which consume of our enough time without unsufficient results while continiues watching movies also not be essential.

In conclusion, although watching a movies or playing game is the best way where people can spend their quality of time with their themselves on the weekends. However, countinues watching and playing games will create the problems that impact on our health and make our life uncomfortable.