Nowadays many people prefer to use private cars. What problems has this trend created and what solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, although there are a lot of convenient public transportation, many people always use their own car as a daily vehicle. As individuals have various reason for using private cars, this phenomenon is getting worse and cause some problems. Too much overreliance on cars may cause air pollution, so governments should make change public transportation systems to regulate the number of cars.

First, the increasing number of cars may cause severe air pollution, especially in a huge city. As the size of city is big, there will be a lot of cars in the road. However, driving cars create different kinds of materials such as carbon dioxide or bad gas. This problem can be led to air pollution, and make it people hard to breathe in normal lives. Because of polluted environment, more and more citizens are now suffering from diseases and pain in throat.

For this reason, nations should make some changes in public transportation to regulate increasing car numbers. There are a lot of public vehicles today, but still many people do not use them because of time schedule, too complex route, or crowded people. However, these problems can be changed by our nation. To illustrate, if the number of bus is increased, individuals will not be overcrowded, and also time schedule will be increased so each bus will have various routes which are separated repectively.

In conclusion, increasing figure of cars may cause different kinds of environmental problems. Whereas, if some systems are modified by goverments, citizens will be satisfied and use public transportation much more than now. In order to protect our world, we need changes.