Nowadays many people prefer to use private cars. What problems has this trend created and what solutions can you suggest?

It is clear that nowadays many people prefer to use private cars instead of public transport. Although it provides comfort and convenience, it has several problems. This essay will discuss the problems and suggestions some solutions.

To begin with, the popularity of private cars are increased significantly in the present world, where it is a trend among people with strong personality. For example, issue of people demands, in the city region the proportion of private cars has dramatically increased then the last year. As a result, it creates traffic congestion, for this reason people can not reach their destination on time as well as student also suffer. Another issue is that, it is harmful for environment and health. For instance, causes of vehicles emissions creates air pollution, which is risk for our health. So, people suffer from many diseases like asthma and breathing difficulty etc.

To address these problems, I think government can take proper action against those problems. Improve public transportations are the most common and practical process to reduce those problems. For example, wide road, invest in metro rail, buses and cycling lines are crucial part to reduce the traffic jam. As a result, people get their destination at just time, even medical issue and student exam also. Another point is that, if we use extra road for private cars, it does not affect our residential area. Particularly, the government should construct new road on the outskirts of the city. Thus, citizens lead their life with safe circumstances.

In conclusion, it is difficult to live without private cares because it saves out time and mental stress. Those solutions will allow to enjoy the convenience of private cars, while minimizing the traffic and environmental problems.