Nowadays more and more older people who are looking for work have to compete with younger people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are some possible solutions?

In this era, many people would like to work in a company and gain a high salary to buy item in their life. In fact, more and more employers must compete with other young people to get same jobs. The main problems for this causes there are many new graduates every year and there is not a place-work that has a good salary. The best solution to complete this trouble is making and developing our skill.

Nowadays, a lot of workers look for a job that as with their skill. They do not have detail ability so, they prefer working in a company without using specific skill. They just use their strong and have to keep healthy to work everyday. Therefore, many young people get a job easily because they have a nice body and strong. For example, there is a company need plenty of employers and have to have several criteria of above, currently the company’s manager will choose the young people than others.

On the other hand, numerous employers feel that they have to join to other’s business to earn much income. As a worker, the best way to overcome this problem is from own themselves. They can make own job with their ability and ought to develop it with to seek many experiences to others who have succeeded. They have to learn from others and exercise about their skill many times to achieve a good goal and administer it in their job. My friend, for example, he has less skill, but he wants to make own job, so they must learn to others to gain a lot of experiences and start from now to improve directly.

In conclusion, there are many companies in the world that need plenty workers, but the employer would like to have own business than join in a corporation, however they do not get a good wage.