Nowadays more and more older people who are looking for work have to compete with younger people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are some possible solutions?

In this current era, the competition to get an occupation which can give prosperous in people’s life is becoming higher and higher. Numerous applicants trying to get the same job as young people do because it seems more convenient with the technology advances. To cope this rivalry in proper way, many job places, including the conventional one, should engage with more technologies in order to facilitate the workers for doing their tasks.

Searching for more favorable and efficient work has been a choice for many people due to the life acceleration. They prefer to get a job which can provide them easiness and efficiency in time and energy that can be found only in modern business where the young workers dominate those areas. The new generation works by utilizing the technology advances which they are accustomed to. Work from home, online meeting, and the work life balance are the advantage of using technology fully that lots of employees want. This case will lead to the raising of competition to get modern jobs.

While the increasing of getting young people jobs, there should be an alteration in conventional job to involve technology usage. When the company want to renew the working atmosphere by utilizing modern technologies which can allow their employees to get more convenient environment and make them settle to it. This will result in lowering the resignation and competition to get another job.

To sum up, the issue of many people are competing for young workers occupation is caused by the searching for more convenient work environment and technologies usage by the company. Therefore, the best solution for this problem is the utilizing of technology that will offer efficiency.